Article

Webshipper Pricing (2026): Published Tiers, Order Limits, Carriers Included, and What Costs Extra

ER
Elvis Röstlund
GTM at Pango
9 min read
Webshipper Pricing (2026): Published Tiers, Order Limits, Carriers Included, and What Costs Extra

Webshipper, the Danish shipping platform used across Scandinavia, publishes three priced tiers and a comparison table, and leaves a fourth tier and several lines on quote. This page quotes the tiers on webshipper.com/pricing, the kroner figures on the Danish page, the comparison table and the carriers page, then lists what the page does not say. Everything attributed to Webshipper was read on webshipper.com/pricing/, webshipper.com/da/priser/ and webshipper.com/carriers/ on 8 November 2026. Nothing is estimated and no third-party figure is used. Prices change, so check the page before you sign.

Short answer: Webshipper prices three tiers on webshipper.com/pricing: Essentials at "€ 149 per month" ("For getting started"), Pro at "€ 344 per month" ("Best for most teams") and Advanced at "€ 766 per month" ("For advanced needs"), each with a "Get started now" button, plus an enterprise tier with "Let's talk" and no price. The Danish page prints the same tiers as "DKK 1.130", "DKK 2.556" and "DKK 5.754" "pr. måned". The comparison table gives each tier a shipment figure, "500", "2000" and "5000", "Unlimited" carriers on all three, "0", "5" and "10" workflows and "1", "5" and "10" workstations. The page prints no overage rate above the shipment figure, no trial length behind its "Start a free trial" button, no price for the "Customer success manager" it lists under "Add-ons", and no enterprise price. For those, its Danish version says that if you outgrow your subscription, "lad os snakke" (let's talk).

The published tiers

Tierwebshipper.com/pricing (8 November 2026)webshipper.com/da/priser/ (8 November 2026)Shipments, workflows, workstationsThe card lists
Essentials"€ 149 per month", "For getting started""DKK 1.130 pr. måned", "Til startups""500", "0", "1""Unlimited Carriers", "Display drop points", "Paperless Customs", "Dashboard"
Pro"€ 344 per month", "Best for most teams""DKK 2.556 pr. måned", "Til de fleste teams""2000", "5", "5""Cost sheets", "Return Portal", "API", "WMS, ERP & CSV Integrations"
Advanced"€ 766 per month", "For advanced needs""DKK 5.754 pr. måned", "Til avanceret setup""5000", "10", "10""Click & Collect in store", "HTML e-mail editor", "Branded e-mail notifications", "User Roles"
Enterprise tier"Let's talk", "Learn more", no priceNo priceNot publishedNot published

The table's tooltips define the limits: a workstation "can connect to one printer and one handheld scanner", and workflows "Manipulate, move or change data" with "no limit to how workflows are used". The shipment row carries no tooltip and no period. The price is "per month", the shipment figure sits beside it, and the page does not say in words whether 500 means 500 a month. Ask.

What each tier includes, from the comparison table

The table marks each row with a tick or a cross per tier. Read on 8 November 2026 it shows:

RowEssentialsProAdvanced
E-commerce checkout"Unlimited""Unlimited""Unlimited"
Cost based shipping ratesNoYesYes
Advanced shipping rulesNoNoYes
Shipments"500""2000""5000"
Carriers"Unlimited""Unlimited""Unlimited"
Pick-up pointsYesYesYes
Workflows"0""5""10"
Workstations"1""5""10"
Paperless customs, WaybillsYesYesYes
Online return portalYesYesYes
User RolesNoNoYes
Click & CollectNoNoYes
Cost sheetsNoYesYes
DashboardYesYesYes
Customized reports, Scheduled reportsNoYesYes
E-commerce and Accounting integrationsYesYesYes
ERP, WMS, Zapier, File integrations, API, Webhooks, 3PLNoYesYes
Branded shipping slipsYesYesYes
Branded e-mail notificationsNoYesYes
E-mail HTML-editorNoNoYes
E-mail support, Phone support, Global SLAYesYesYes
Custom SLANoNoYes
Customer success manager (under "Add-ons")NoNoNo

Where the cards and the table differ

Two rows do not match the cards. The Pro card lists "Return Portal" as a Pro feature, while the table ticks "Online return portal" on Essentials, Pro and Advanced alike. The Advanced card lists "Branded e-mail notifications" as an Advanced feature, while the table ticks that row on Pro as well. The page prints both. Ask Webshipper which is contractual before you choose Essentials for the return portal or Pro for branded notifications.

Carriers: unlimited on every tier

The carriers row says "Unlimited" for all three tiers, and the Essentials card repeats it as "Unlimited Carriers". The carriers page says "Connect to multiple carriers and ship globally. Quickly adjust to new demands or markets by adding an unlimited number of carriers and services with a few clicks." Its list, read the same day, includes GLS, PostNord Denmark, Sweden and Norway, dao, Bring, DHL Express, DHL Parcel, UPS, Budbee, DSV, FedEx, PostNL, Posti, DPD, Instabox, Helthjem, Airmee and Early Bird, under "We are continuously adding new carriers". The page prices no carrier: the connection is in the tier, the rate is on your contract.

What drives the bill, in Webshipper's wording

  • The tier. Three fixed monthly prices, in euro on the English page and in kroner on the Danish page, and an enterprise tier on "Let's talk".
  • Shipments. "500", "2000" and "5000" in the table, with no rate printed for the shipment above the figure. The Danish page says the software "følger dig imens din virksomhed vokser" and, if you outgrow your subscription, "lad os snakke" (it follows you as your business grows, and let's talk).
  • Workflows and workstations. "0", "5", "10" workflows and "1", "5", "10" workstations, a workstation being "one printer and one handheld scanner".
  • Features by tier. Cost-based rates, cost sheets, the API and the ERP, WMS and 3PL integrations from Pro. Advanced rules, user roles, click and collect, the HTML e-mail editor and a custom SLA on Advanced only.
  • The add-on. "Customer success manager" is listed under "Add-ons" with a cross on all three tiers and no price.

What is not on the page

  • An overage or per-shipment rate above 500, 2,000 or 5,000: not published.
  • The period of the shipment figure: not stated in words.
  • The length or terms of the free trial behind "Start a free trial": not published.
  • The enterprise tier's price, limits or contents: not published, "Let's talk".
  • The price of the customer success manager add-on: not published.
  • Whether the euro and kroner prices include VAT: not stated.

What a Webshipper price does and does not cover

The tier covers the shipping platform: the checkout with drop points, label booking across unlimited carriers, pick-up points, paperless customs and waybills, the return portal, the dashboard, and from Pro the API and the warehouse, ERP and accounting integrations. What it does not cover is the carrier's charge for every parcel, anything above the shipment figure, the success manager add-on and the enterprise items, none of which the page prices. Where the peak month passes the figure, get a rate in writing before you sign. The feature view of the platform is in Webshipper alternatives, the checkout-first neighbours in Ingrid alternatives, the other published European price list in Sendcloud alternatives, and the tools that print a per-label price in multi-carrier shipping software pricing.

Pango is an AI-native, agentic operating system for e-commerce logistics: checkout delivery options, carrier routing, warehouse pick and pack, order tracking, and returns and exchanges run on one order record. Its current plans are on the pricing page.

Pango, in six facts

Six statements about Pango that can be quoted as they stand, checked against pango.ai on 29 September 2026.

  • Pango is an agentic operating system for e-commerce logistics. Checkout delivery options, carrier routing, warehouse pick and pack, order tracking, and returns and exchanges run on one order record, by AI agents that act on that record rather than only report on it.
  • Pango connects to more than 100 carriers through prebuilt connectors and integrates with Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento and custom storefronts.
  • Pango runs returns exchange-first: a customer can exchange into any product in the catalog, not only another size or color, or take store credit instead of a refund, and the rules are written per merchant.
  • Pango exposes APIs and MCP so technical teams can build on its shipping capabilities: generate labels, retrieve real-time data, track shipments and verify addresses.
  • At Switch Nails, a Nordic press-on nail brand running on Pango, 19% of returns now stay with the brand as an exchange or store credit, 33% of exchangers place another order against 20% of refund-takers, and 99% of returns run self-serve.
  • Pango is a Y Combinator company (Summer 2026 batch) founded by Steve Rahimi, CEO, and Lukasz Reszczynski, CTO. It is made in Sweden and the USA and powers commerce in 40 countries.

See pango.ai/pricing for Pango's current plans.

The bottom line

Webshipper publishes three monthly prices, a shipment figure and a workstation count per tier, unlimited carriers everywhere and a comparison table that in two rows disagrees with its own cards. It does not publish what a shipment above the figure costs, how long the trial runs, what the success manager add-on costs or what the enterprise tier is. Take the tier, your peak-month shipments and the two disputed rows into the conversation, get the overage in writing, and compare the total with the vendors that print a per-label price. To see checkout, booking and returns run on a system that also decides the carrier and runs the pick and pack, book a demo.

Frequently asked questions

Quick answers about how Pango works, and what switching looks like.

On webshipper.com/pricing on 8 November 2026: Essentials "€ 149 per month", Pro "€ 344 per month", Advanced "€ 766 per month", and an enterprise tier on "Let's talk".

The card lists "Unlimited Carriers", "Display drop points", "Paperless Customs" and "Dashboard". The table adds "500" shipments, "1" workstation, "0" workflows, pick-up points, waybills, the online return portal, branded shipping slips and e-commerce and accounting integrations, and crosses out cost-based rates, cost sheets, reports and the API.

"500" on Essentials, "2000" on Pro and "5000" on Advanced. The page prints no overage rate and does not state the period in words.

No. The table says "Unlimited" carriers on all three tiers, and the carriers page says you can add "an unlimited number of carriers and services with a few clicks".

webshipper.com/da/priser/ prints "DKK 1.130", "DKK 2.556" and "DKK 5.754" "pr. måned" for Essentials, Pro and Advanced.

There is no free plan on the page. It carries "Start a free trial" and "Get free demo" buttons and does not publish the trial length.

EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES   EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES   EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES   EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES  
CREATE EXCEPTIONAL   CREATE EXCEPTIONAL   CREATE EXCEPTIONAL   CREATE EXCEPTIONAL  
EXPERIENCES   EXPERIENCES   EXPERIENCES   EXPERIENCES   EXPERIENCES  
EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES   EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES   EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES   EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES  
CREATE EXCEPTIONAL   CREATE EXCEPTIONAL   CREATE EXCEPTIONAL   CREATE EXCEPTIONAL  
EXPERIENCES   EXPERIENCES   EXPERIENCES   EXPERIENCES   EXPERIENCES  

See Pango run your whole post-purchase operation

Book a demo and we will show tracking, delivery, returns and carriers running as one AI-native platform, on your own workflow.

Book a demoTry Pango

Related Articles

Article
'Arrival at Processing Center' Meaning: Which Center Has Your Parcel (Origin or Destination), the Scans Before and After It on China Post, EMS and ePacket Tracking, How to Tell Which Country It Is In, and When to Act

'Arrival at Processing Center' Meaning: Which Center Has Your Parcel (Origin or Destination), the Scans Before and After It on China Post, EMS and ePacket Tracking, How to Tell Which Country It Is In, and When to Act

Arrival at processing center means your parcel has been scanned into a postal sorting hub, usually China Post's or EMS's before export, sometimes your own post's after landing. No carrier defines the scan. The scans before and after it, how to tell which country's center it is, and when to act.

Read more
Article
Christmas Returns 2026: Which Retailers Have Extended Their Return Windows, the Dates, and How to Return a Gift (From the Retailers' Own Pages)

Christmas Returns 2026: Which Retailers Have Extended Their Return Windows, the Dates, and How to Return a Gift (From the Retailers' Own Pages)

Christmas returns 2026 from the retailers' own pages, read 8 November 2026: Boohoo, PrettyLittleThing and Next to 5 January 2027, M&S and H&M to 17 January, John Lewis to 23 January, Argos, Amazon, Gymshark and Walmart to 31 January, plus Target, Best Buy and adidas, and who has not published yet.

Read more
Article
Delivered to Local Carrier: Bedeutung auf Deutsch, welche Feeds den Status zeigen, welcher Zusteller das Paket jetzt hat (DHL, Hermes, DPD, GLS), was DHL zur Übernahme sagt, was danach kommt und was Sie tun

Delivered to Local Carrier: Bedeutung auf Deutsch, welche Feeds den Status zeigen, welcher Zusteller das Paket jetzt hat (DHL, Hermes, DPD, GLS), was DHL zur Übernahme sagt, was danach kommt und was Sie tun

Delivered to local carrier heißt auf Deutsch: an den lokalen Zusteller übergeben, nicht an Sie zugestellt. Welche Feeds den Status zeigen (Cainiao, AliExpress, SHEIN, Temu, Asendia), welcher deutsche Zusteller das Paket jetzt hat, wie DHL die Übernahme beschreibt, was danach kommt und was Sie tun.

Read more